Thunder Coaches

Name Events Position Email
Chris Hanson Boys Distance - Head Boys Head Coach coachhanson@q.com
Cassandra Cline-McKenzie Girls Sprints - Head Girls Head Coach ccline@tuhsd.k12.az.us
David Broze Distance - Boys Assistant Coach dbroze@hotmail.com
Rich Janas Distance - Boys Assistant Coach richjanas@gmail.com
Jeff Messer Distance - Boys Assistant Coach Messerjeff@yahoo.com
Mindy Thatcher Distance - Boys Assistant Coach mindykt@yahoo.com
Michael Bucci Distance - Girls Assistant Coach michaelpbucci@me.com
Bob Davis Distance - Girls Assistant Coach bob@davisjunction.net
Dan Beeks Distance - Girls Assistant Coach danbeeks@gmail.com
Griffin Clithero Distance - Girls Assistant Coach gclithero@tempeunion.org
Jenna Maack Distance - Girls Assistant Coach jcmaack@asu.edu
Meredy Smith High Jump - Head Assistant Coach addiains2@gmail.com
Anders Battle Long / Triple - Boys Assistant Coach andersbattle3@gmail.com
Jeremy Egboro Long / Triple - Girls Assistant Coach egbeezy@gmail.com
Cory Kraft Pole Vault Assistant Coach Corykraft@u.boisestate.edu
Tory Enderson-Vail Pole Vault Assistant Coach tendersonvail@tempeunion.org
Jeff Guy Pole Vault - Head Assistant Coach jguy5048@aol.com
Trent Elliott Sprints / Hurdles - Boys Assistant Coach telliott@tempeunion.org
Rene Reeves Sprints / Relays Assistant Coach renejreeves@yahoo.com
Collin Mattoon Sprints / Relays - Boys Assistant Coach cmattoon4@gmail.com
Prasanna Polite Sprints / Relays - Girls Assistant Coach prasanna.polite@yahoo.com
Lynda Blutreich Javelin Assistant Coach LBlutreich@kyrene.org
Dylan Rudolph Throws Assistant Coach dylanrudolph19@gmail.com
Troy Hickel Throws - Head Assistant Coach troyhickel@msn.com